Centre is currently open! View Trading Hours
Connect With Us:

Trading Hours

Extended Christmas Trading Hours

Coles

Sunday 15 December 8am – 6pm
Monday 16 December 7am – 9pm
Tuesday 17 December 7am – 9pm
Wednesday 18 December 7am – 9pm
Thursday 19 December 7am – 10pm
Friday 20 December 7am – 9pm
Saturday 21 December 7am – 9pm
Sunday 22 December 9am – 9pm
Monday 23 December 7am – 11:59pm
Tuesday 24 December 7am – 6pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 31st December 7am – 9pm
Wednesday 1st January 9am to 6pm

Aldi

Sunday 15 December 9am – 6pm
Monday 16 December 8.30am – 8pm
Tuesday 17 December 8.30am – 8pm
Wednesday 18 December 8.30am – 8pm
Thursday 19 December 8.30am – 9pm
Friday 20 December 8.30am – 8pm
Saturday 21 December 8.00am – 8pm
Sunday 22 December 9.00am – 8pm
Monday 23 December 8.30am – 9pm
Tuesday 24 December 8.30am – 6pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 9.00am – 6pm
Tuesday 31 December 8.30am – 7pm
Wednesday 1 January 10.00am – 6pm

Best & Less

Monday 16 December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 18 December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 19 December 9am – 9pm
Friday 20 December 9am – 9pm
Saturday 21 December 8am – 6pm
Sunday 22 December 9am – 5pm
Monday 23 December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 28 December 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 31 December 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 1 January 10am – 4pm

Specialty Stores

Sunday 15 December 10am -4pm
Monday 16 December 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 18 December 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 19 December 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 20 December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21 December 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 22 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 23 December 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 1 January 10am – 4pm

*We highly recommend you make contact with each individual retailer as they may choose to trade outside these hours.*

Regular Centre Hours

Coles

Monday – Saturday 7.00am – 9.00pm
Sunday 9.00am – 6.00pm

 

Aldi

Monday – Wednesday 8.30am – 8.00pm
Thursday 8.30am – 9.00pm
Friday 8.30am – 8.00pm
Saturday 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 9.00am – 6.00pm

Best & Less

Monday – Wednesday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 10.00am – 4.00pm

 

Chemist Warehouse

Monday – Friday 8.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 8.00am – 5.30pm

 

Specialty Stores

Monday – Wednesday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am – 4.00pm

(excludes public holidays, selected retailers)